Jump to content



Welcome to KnowledgeSutra - Dear Guest , Please Register here to get Your own website. - Ask a Question / Express Opinion / Reply w/o Sign-Up!
- - - - -

Are You In Search Of Free Google Cash Program ?


18 replies to this topic

#11 Skeets

    Newbie

  • Kontributors
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 07 July 2008 - 05:20 PM

Free Google Cash ? B.S. There is no way to get Free Google Ads unless you offset your costs with an Adsense Website ? Duh ...... ;)

Oh yea and anyone interested in those money making programs should check this site out, I was reading it last night and I had to share this with as many people as possible because its actually a "normal" idea and its actually pretty Believable.

www.YoungWealthRevolution.com

Edited by Skeets, 07 July 2008 - 05:21 PM.


#12 iGuest

    Hail Caesar!

  • Kontributors
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,876 posts
  • Interests:Trap17 Free Web Hosting, No Ads

Posted 08 September 2008 - 06:39 PM

Paypal account
Are You In Search Of Free Google Cash Program ?

The credit card number and the pin numbers are asked for getting paid on online jobs.

Whether they can / will misuse this? How other people are dealing with this? Are they giving the real information?

-reply by Kavitha Vijayan

#13 iGuest

    Hail Caesar!

  • Kontributors
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,876 posts
  • Interests:Trap17 Free Web Hosting, No Ads

Posted 03 November 2008 - 02:06 AM

real money making systems/methods/programs
Are You In Search Of Free Google Cash Program ?

Does anybody how to make money online? Has anyone made some real income working online?Please do help me I want to earn online atleast a little amt so that I can clear some of my debts,I am a graduate looking for job,if anyone who has already been successful online please please help me,hoping to be heard by someone

Waiting...

-reply by naga santosh kumar

#14 iGuest

    Hail Caesar!

  • Kontributors
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,876 posts
  • Interests:Trap17 Free Web Hosting, No Ads

Posted 01 December 2008 - 12:08 PM

CANCEL MY SUBSCRIPTIONAre You In Search Of Free Google Cash Program ?I have been trying to cancel this for quit some time now. How do I cancel this and get re-embersed for my money. I have been charged $2.70, $49.95 and another $49.95. 
 
Thank you Retta Tanner


#15 iGuest

    Hail Caesar!

  • Kontributors
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,876 posts
  • Interests:Trap17 Free Web Hosting, No Ads

Posted 08 May 2009 - 05:22 PM

GOOGLE CASH IS A SCAM AND NO A GOOGLE INC PRODUCT Are You In Search Of Free Google Cash Program ?

People keep saying that the program is by google when it is not. TheyAre using Google's name just like a lot of companies. I do not agreeWith the so called Google Cash Program Scams. On my website I exposeTraffic Coleman as the scammer he is. If you want to really make moneyOnline visit http://sponsoredgooglelinks.Com. It has a lot of info on how to do so with affiliate links and with your own site.

-reply by Jeremy

#16 proaffmoney

    Newbie

  • Kontributors
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 29 June 2009 - 12:24 AM

Actually there are many of these google cash programs...
Also some of them are not accepting people from outside U.S.
You can find good comparison of these programs and reviews here -

http://www.guide-to-.../googlecash.php

#17 iGuest

    Hail Caesar!

  • Kontributors
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,876 posts
  • Interests:Trap17 Free Web Hosting, No Ads

Posted 28 July 2009 - 11:51 AM

I signed up for profit Studio Learning ?Are You In Search Of Free Google Cash Program ?

I signed up for this profit Studio Learning with a credit card thinking it cam as a recommendation from my Daughter in law. Is this a SCAM? I am really worried about my credit card info now. 

-question by lorraine Muller

#18 iGuest

    Hail Caesar!

  • Kontributors
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,876 posts
  • Interests:Trap17 Free Web Hosting, No Ads

Posted 13 August 2009 - 04:08 PM

how to unsubscribeAre You In Search Of Free Google Cash Program ?

Hi

 

A site has been taken £46 out my bank each month called Simplesearchcash.Com and also in the name of netdollarssource which I have never agreed to I have tried E mailing them but its not getting delivered and the phone no surprise surprise is dead!! my bank is not being helpful at all they say I can only shut down my whole account cancel all transactions that come out each month and start again! What a nightmare has anyone else dealt with this so called Google site and how do you stop it? any help greatly appreciated. Pam

-reply by pamela Mitchell

#19 iGuest

    Hail Caesar!

  • Kontributors
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,876 posts
  • Interests:Trap17 Free Web Hosting, No Ads

Posted 14 November 2009 - 04:15 AM

I Have been Scammed through quickprofitkit.com!Are You In Search Of Free Google Cash Program ?

Please Help me,

My Partner thought signing up for this would be a great opportunity for us but as it seems I cannot contact anyone through email or phone,What can I do, They are taking money out of my account for nothing, my banks are saying all I can do is shut my account down???

Thanks Jamie Allard 

-reply by Jamie Allard




Reply to this topic


This post will need approval from a moderator before this post is shown.

  


1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users