Jump to content



Welcome to KnowledgeSutra - Dear Guest , Please Register here to get Your own website. - Ask a Question / Express Opinion / Reply w/o Sign-Up!
- - - - -

Cashfiesta.com! Surf For Cash!


17 replies to this topic

#11 sourabhj

    Newbie [Level 3]

  • Kontributors
  • PipPipPip
  • 47 posts

Posted 04 June 2007 - 03:54 PM

I too agree that casfeista is just a scam :lol: ,it doesnt pay anything but gives adwares,according to me its is useless & wasting time watching ads ,click them ,and get spywares & adwares,not money.there are many more like that.

Edited by sourabhj, 05 June 2007 - 04:00 AM.


#12 CinnamorollTK

    Super Member

  • Kontributors
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 273 posts
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:US of A

Posted 04 June 2007 - 06:52 PM

I think on getpaidforum.com they listed CashFiesta as a scam. Even if it does work becauseof spyware, you shouldn't use it. I wouldn't because I've heard too many negative things about that site. Use at your own risk.

#13 iGuest

    Hail Caesar!

  • Kontributors
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,876 posts
  • Interests:Trap17 Free Web Hosting, No Ads

Posted 01 August 2008 - 04:12 PM

Replying to CinnamorollTK
Yes I did it and some problems occurs. Thanks for posting your impression about this site.. Now I am sure about this what doubt before.
Cashfiesta.Com Sucks!

-reply by Boris

#14 navime22

    Newbie

  • Kontributors
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 09 August 2008 - 05:41 AM

I was nearly hooked by this kind of deals. For me, if you want to earn money on the Internet, why not trust those big companies like google. They offer adsense which you could earn money by putting their ads your your web site. Well, that worked for me.

#15 iGuest

    Hail Caesar!

  • Kontributors
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,876 posts
  • Interests:Trap17 Free Web Hosting, No Ads

Posted 21 July 2009 - 11:13 PM

Of Course its ADWARE!Cashfiesta.com! Surf For Cash!

Of course its adware. All it does is DISPLAY ads! You might not like it, but if you sign up and read what it is, you have to realize that it displays ads.Thats how they make money, and thats how you make money. The bar is not adware, no program that I've used ahs ever told me that it was.

Simply, if you don't like ads, its not for you.

@SandMike. That sucks, amigo. 100,000 = 138 hours, reasonable in a month's time.



#16 george202

    Newbie

  • Kontributors
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 22 July 2009 - 08:56 AM

View Postwilly0555, on Dec 9 2006, 09:26 AM, said:

Get cash now from cashfiesta.com

If anyone has a problem with website like how it might be a scam website for surfing the webpages. Please let us know what you think because i seriously got a check for $150.00 for clicking 49 times on the surfing bar.

my friend, i was member for that site cashfiesta.com . for long time , it is so stupid scam !!!!
they just let you lose your time , and never pay you even 1 cent


#17 rmills

    Member [Level 1]

  • Kontributors
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 54 posts

Posted 16 November 2009 - 02:42 PM

I've tried it and did not get paid, unless they pay you in adware.

#18 mahesh2k

    Trap Double Mocha Member

  • Kontributors
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,347 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Valley of Darkness
  • myCENT:27.17
  • Spam Patrol

Posted 16 November 2009 - 02:59 PM

I suggest people should search the google for "gprboycott" and other " legit PTC sites". Before investing your time and referral, simple google searches could save a lot of time. cashfiesta, bux.to are scam sites. You won't able to make it to payout.




Reply to this topic


This post will need approval from a moderator before this post is shown.

  


1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users