Jump to content



Welcome to KnowledgeSutra - Dear Guest , Please Register here to get Your own website. - Ask a Question / Express Opinion / Reply w/o Sign-Up!
- - - - -

Download Songs From Mykazaagold.com


20 replies to this topic

#1 terry911

    Newbie

  • Kontributors
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 21 February 2007 - 07:26 PM

Hi guys, how is it going, just stopping by to tell you guys if you want to download the latest songs in hip hop, R&B, jazz, Rap, Country, trance, techno, alternative and rock music, please go to http://www.mykazaagold.com and signup today. I signed up yesterday and never stop downloading my favorite songs and burning them on my CD and transferring to my Portable media player

Edited by BuffaloHELP, 21 February 2007 - 07:35 PM.
title modification


#2 Spyda

    Privileged Member

  • Kontributors
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 908 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • myCENT:80.13

Posted 21 February 2007 - 10:40 PM

That want you to pay, but even if you do downloading those files are still illegal , they not free juss cause you pay for it. Say with allpspgames.com . don't pay for them, they are not a real site, and if you do pay for them and download a ton of files you can be prosecuted. Just a heads up for those two sites!

#3 iGuest

    Hail Caesar!

  • Kontributors
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,876 posts
  • Interests:Trap17 Free Web Hosting, No Ads

Posted 08 March 2008 - 01:49 PM

Mykazaagold
Download Songs From Mykazaagold.com

I bought a life time membership several years a go and I had nothing but trouble downloading song. Your tech support didn't help. I tried my music and its worse. I finally just gave up. I guess I really don't expect any thing to happen with this note. Just thought I'd let you know how I felt about your site.

H.F. Gotcher
Garland, Tx.

#4 iGuest

    Hail Caesar!

  • Kontributors
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,876 posts
  • Interests:Trap17 Free Web Hosting, No Ads

Posted 03 April 2008 - 06:55 PM

I have just been conned by a company run by the same people and have reported them to the internet fraud site. They have at least 10 sites all using ClickBank for payment. Anyone who is saying this site is good is probably part of the scam DO NOT LISTEN. They will take your money and give you nothing. The site I joined was musiconline.Net, which has good reviews from certain search engines who shall remain nameless.

-reply by Taff

#5 iGuest

    Hail Caesar!

  • Kontributors
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,876 posts
  • Interests:Trap17 Free Web Hosting, No Ads

Posted 06 June 2008 - 06:54 PM

two years?
Download Songs From Mykazaagold.com

I paid for a two year membership and have only been able to use my kazaa gold twice, then I could never get back in Why? Was this just a way to rip me off

-reply by Sandra tippins

#6 iGuest

    Hail Caesar!

  • Kontributors
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,876 posts
  • Interests:Trap17 Free Web Hosting, No Ads

Posted 13 October 2008 - 01:11 PM

why want our kazaagold work?
Download Songs From Mykazaagold.com

I kepp trying to reach you with the errror message address and it wont send this message. Here is the address is gives me www.Mykazaagold.Net/membershowtophp. Our kazaa gold is a member lifetime supcrition and has not work in 6 months now. Our old name used to be redneck01. Please help.

-question by thehiatt1

#7 iGuest

    Hail Caesar!

  • Kontributors
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,876 posts
  • Interests:Trap17 Free Web Hosting, No Ads

Posted 21 November 2008 - 03:33 PM

I bought a lifetime membership 2 years ago and have never been able to use it. I have installed and uninstalled their program more times than I care to and still can't get it to work. It will not go to the members login at all. I keep getting an error message about a fatal error in their gIFT (what ever that is). I have tried installing and using it on my computer at home and on my computer at work. I get the same problem at both locations so I know it is their program. I have called their so-called customer service and they never answer. I have sent emails and the reply was uninstall and reinstall the program. They said they would call me and never have. They **** and I would never recommend them to anyone.

#8 iGuest

    Hail Caesar!

  • Kontributors
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,876 posts
  • Interests:Trap17 Free Web Hosting, No Ads

Posted 28 November 2008 - 12:03 AM

This mykazaagold is a ripoff. I am tired of it. I got to use it only acouple of times. Now it won't allow me to download. I notified the company and they keep giving me excuses. And I bought a lifetime membership. Big joke huh!

#9 iGuest

    Hail Caesar!

  • Kontributors
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,876 posts
  • Interests:Trap17 Free Web Hosting, No Ads

Posted 22 December 2008 - 11:59 PM

why am I being billed $19 when I signed up today for a 7 day free trial?Download Songs From Mykazaagold.comI just signed up through this site today for a 7 day free trial and I was billed today $19? I would like my money back as it states a 7 day free trial period with the right to cancel at anytime. Please make this right.-reply by Mike

#10 contactskn

    Privileged Member

  • Kontributors
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 756 posts

Posted 23 December 2008 - 09:13 AM

View Postterry911, on Feb 21 2007, 07:26 PM, said:

Hi guys, how is it going, just stopping by to tell you guys if you want to download the latest songs in hip hop, R&B, jazz, Rap, Country, trance, techno, alternative and rock music, please go to http://www.mykazaagold.com and signup today. I signed up yesterday and never stop downloading my favorite songs and burning them on my CD and transferring to my Portable media player

Dear friend I think it is not possible to have latest files to be downloaded for free and that also on legal basis. Are you sure. It may be possible them to give some bits of the music to publisize it otherwise I don't think it is possible. Lets try it once. Isn't. Happy christmas to you all there. 




Reply to this topic


This post will need approval from a moderator before this post is shown.

  


1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users