Jump to content



Welcome to KnowledgeSutra - Dear Guest , Please Register here to get Your own website. - Ask a Question / Express Opinion / Reply w/o Sign-Up!
- - - - -

Earn Money Us$0,25/hour With Sms View Bar


15 replies to this topic

#1 Unregistered 013

    Newbie [Level 1]

  • Kontributors
  • Pip
  • 22 posts

Posted 24 February 2008 - 11:53 AM

i think this is great affiliate for you all.
you will be earn US$0,25/hour for online with stay active your view bar standby that,
and you working with your job
slashmysearch.com for earn make growth up money, you can see all information about that
as follows this link

http://www.slashmysearch.com/

no problem if you not copy with my ID :P

please see and review it

Notice from rvalkass:

Referral links are not allowed at Trap17. Removed.
Readme ~ Rules ~ AUP


#2 alex1985

    Super Member

  • Kontributors
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 397 posts

Posted 24 February 2008 - 12:31 PM

Well, I think that is real scam project. I tried it once!!

#3 demank

    Super Member

  • Kontributors
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 200 posts
  • Gender:Male

Posted 24 February 2008 - 03:48 PM

weks., scam? really?
i dont think so..
cause one of my friend, already earne the money., :P

#4 alex1985

    Super Member

  • Kontributors
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 397 posts

Posted 24 February 2008 - 08:48 PM

View Postdemank, on Feb 24 2008, 07:48 PM, said:

weks., scam? really?
i dont think so..
cause one of my friend, already earne the money., :P

And how much your friend did earn? Which payment processors does it use? I will try to do it. when get paid. let you know.

#5 t3jem

    Privileged Member

  • Kontributors
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 519 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • myCENT:ZERO

Posted 25 February 2008 - 03:39 AM

well, i checked it out and it looks ok, i signed up, but I must say, i dispise it, and i've only used for about 5 minutes, but the site won't load any pages, I get 404 errors about 60% of the time, so I don't think I'll end up using it, as much as i'd love to make money just for searching, but the search algorithms aren't even any good, so I think i'll just stick with my non-paying, but better service google account.

#6 Unregistered 013

    Newbie [Level 1]

  • Kontributors
  • Pip
  • 22 posts

Posted 25 February 2008 - 05:57 AM

if that is scam, I must to stop by now.
and close view bar

thanks all

:P

#7 demank

    Super Member

  • Kontributors
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 200 posts
  • Gender:Male

Posted 25 February 2008 - 02:33 PM

yes, not much friend., just one..
he gets the money via paypal..
btw2 i try by myself., then i have the same experience with tej3m.,
the page take a long time to load..,
its not good..

#8 alex1985

    Super Member

  • Kontributors
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 397 posts

Posted 26 February 2008 - 10:02 AM

So, everyone thinks that this is the scam project. To protect your view of this project, no offence, but in order that everyone trusts you, you have to post some evidence about it. Screenshots of payments, for instance.

#9 Elessar

    Member [Level 1]

  • Kontributors
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 51 posts

Posted 28 February 2008 - 06:12 AM

I tried this programme and earned my way until the payout level, but of course, it turns out that they say something about 'pay period'. Apparently they are processing payments from a pay period of XXX to XXX, so until that pay period is over, users that have cash AFTER 31st October 2007 won't be able to withdraw their earnings.

#10 lemonwonder

    Super Member

  • Kontributors
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 344 posts

Posted 28 February 2008 - 08:06 AM

Seems like a scam. I always use siteAdvisor to check out sites like these.

http://www.siteadvisor.com/sites/slashmyse...FF&aff_id=0




Reply to this topic


This post will need approval from a moderator before this post is shown.

  


1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users