| |
|
Welcome to KnowledgeSutra - Dear Guest | |
Ez Cash
#1
Posted 14 July 2008 - 04:40 AM
As far as I can see none of there offers require a credit card.
Here is there url: www.freewebs.com/ezfreemoney
The free website kind of through me off and so I emailed them to ask why.
They responded by telling me that the domain that they want is not available as of now.
Here is a youtube video about:
#2
Posted 14 July 2008 - 09:36 AM
Course this is just your post , you could have just signed up to advertise, but anyway.
#3
Posted 19 July 2008 - 12:38 AM
kobra500, on Jul 14 2008, 09:36 AM, said:
Course this is just your post , you could have just signed up to advertise, but anyway.
#5
Posted 30 December 2009 - 03:22 AM
No it doesn't work! EZ Cash Instant Pay stole my cc info & charged me $109.99 five times from five different emails using my ONE credit card. Luckily I've been with my credit union for 20+ years and no problem reversing the charges. Stay FAR AWAY from this company. If they're unscrupulous enough to steal credit card info (or process stolen cards) and charge massive amounts, the how can they possibly be legit:?? For charges in excess of $500 you'd think they'd require a phone # for verification?!
-reply by taylee#7
Posted 10 January 2010 - 10:36 PM
webishqiptar, on Jan 10 2010, 09:13 AM, said:
And that goes for the (what I view as) advert by dnlbblc. Worthless.
#8
Posted 10 January 2010 - 11:04 PM
Semsem, on Jan 10 2010, 10:36 PM, said:
And that goes for the (what I view as) advert by dnlbblc. Worthless.
i make money with that site...and its ok like second job or work from home.
#9
Posted 11 January 2010 - 04:53 AM
Reply to this topic

1 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users














