Jump to content



Welcome to KnowledgeSutra - Dear Guest , Please Register here to get Your own website. - Ask a Question / Express Opinion / Reply w/o Sign-Up!
- - - - -

Paris Hiltons Phone Book And Photos


25 replies to this topic

#1 Raptrex

    Super Member

  • Kontributors
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 293 posts

Posted 20 February 2005 - 06:33 PM

http://digg.com/secu...n_s_Phone_Book_

i dont think those numbers work but oh well

http://thewatsonbrothers.com/sa/paris/

WARNING THE ABOVE LINK CONTAINS HER NUDE

#2 Caveman

    Super Member

  • Kontributors
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 242 posts

Posted 20 February 2005 - 11:51 PM

This poor girl...people seriously need to bug off and start leaving her alone...she must've had enough...

On the other hand, this may be fueling her ego. Maybe she likes this stuff, haha. I'll never know. In all honesty, I don't find her very attractive...But whatever, just my opinion ;)

#3 Furor

    Gryp-ed

  • Kontributors
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 215 posts
  • Location:Dubai, UAE

Posted 21 February 2005 - 06:26 AM

Link's not working for me

I don't know why, but it all seems fake to me. I mean it could all be made up stuff too, right?

#4 spawn_syxx9

    Sinthetik kreatoR

  • Kontributors
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 907 posts
  • Location:CA, USA
  • Interests:So many.. you just gotta talk to me to find out. Or check out my livejournal to see ^^!

Posted 21 February 2005 - 07:27 AM

Does anyone here actually think that this might be fake?

#5 darkmeca

    Super Moderator

  • Kontributors
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 346 posts
  • Interests:hhmm...<br />*Chicks<br />*Games<br />*Food<br />*System of a Down<br />*Disturbed<br />*Technology<br />*Graphic Desinging<br />*Web Desinging

Posted 21 February 2005 - 08:03 AM

well i personally think its fake, but i thought i might look at it but the link doesnt work for me either 'HTTP 404 Not Found' ... ohhh well...

#6 Raptrex

    Super Member

  • Kontributors
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 293 posts

Posted 21 February 2005 - 03:00 PM

well the FBI is investigating it so it might be real
they must have shut the site down

when it was up, alot of people tried the numbers and said they were not in use

but the pictures kinda look liker her but you never know

i found a mirror

www.trap17.com

Edited by dundun2007, 22 February 2005 - 01:34 AM.


#7 Furor

    Gryp-ed

  • Kontributors
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 215 posts
  • Location:Dubai, UAE

Posted 21 February 2005 - 04:30 PM

I think its all fake. If you read the user comments on the first link you'll find evidence.
And if I'm not mistaken, Paris Hilton's porn was floating around the net for quite some time. Even if it wasn't then I think it's photoshoped. You can never tell by looking if its real or not.

#8 thugnature

    Member [Level 1]

  • Kontributors
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 60 posts

Posted 22 February 2005 - 07:17 AM

lmaoo who cares if its fake its still funny how they make fun of her shes too over exposed and shes spoiled and the numbers do seem fake my friend tried alot of em and they were messages or didnt work

#9 thugnature

    Member [Level 1]

  • Kontributors
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 60 posts

Posted 22 February 2005 - 07:19 AM

lmaoo who cares if its fake its still funny how they make fun of her shes too over exposed and shes spoiled and the numbers do seem fake my friend tried alot of em and they were messages or didnt work

#10 krap

    Super Member

  • Kontributors
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 204 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:London, uk
  • Interests:php, wml, html , computers etc

Posted 23 February 2005 - 06:48 PM

if it wasnt for the first videos ages ago nobody would know who she was but that doesn't really matter as she doesn't need to be known cos she doesn't need the money celebrities get for stuff




Reply to this topic


This post will need approval from a moderator before this post is shown.

  


1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users